IMS logo current Bulletin front cover Magazine

suggestion box

Dr. McAteer welcomes suggestions from physicians, IMS Members and non-members.

Simply click on the suggestion box icon and “Let Us Hear from YOU!” IMS president, Mary I. McAteer, MD President's Message

7th District Medical Society

Save the Date

7th District Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 19th, 2017
Speedway Indoor Karting …
1067 Main St., Speedway, IN 46224
Plan now to attend and set your own track record!
Registration and further information to come. Watch your email, Bulletin and eBulletin

Seventh District & Indianapolis Medical Societies

The Seventh District Medical Society is comprised of physicians who are members of Indianapolis Medical Society and the ISMA in those counties contiguous to Marion; i.e., Hendricks, Johnson, Marion and Morgan. The leadership meets quarterly to plan an Annual Meeting and to discuss issues of importance before the ISMA's Board of Trustees.

Jeffrey L. Amodeo, Morgan County
President (2016-2017)
Bruce C. Inman, Hendricks County
Immediate Past President
Carolyn A. Cunningham, MD, Marion County
Vicki M. Roe (2017)
John C. Ellis, MD (2018)
Richard H. Rhodes, MD (2018)
Alternate Trustee
David R. Diaz (2019)
Alternate Trustee
Beverly Hurt
Executive Vice President