IMS logo current Bulletin front cover Magazine

suggestion box

Dr. Maisel welcomes suggestions from physicians, IMS Members and non-members.

Simply click on the suggestion box icon and “Let Us Hear from YOU!” IMS president, Susan K. Maisel, MD President's Message

IMSF Board of Directors

(Comprised of members from the Indianapolis Medical Society.)

Paula A. Hall, MD
IMSF President
Marc E. Duerden, MD
IMSF Treasurer
Susan K. Maisel, MD
IMS President
Stephen W. Perkins, MD
IMS Immediate Past President
Beverly Hurt
IMS & IMSF Executive Vice President
IMSF Secretary
Christopher A. Smith, Esq.
Of Counsel
Peter L. Winters, MD
Honorary Founding Officer